Serene Scenery & Inspiration! (“Collage”)

A little inspiration and some nice pictures to lift us up, now that the weekend is upon us, is a great start to it, wouldn’t you say? πŸ™‚ So I hope you like this little “feel-good-collage” post I made for you! (Oh, and if you do need a laugh too, please feel free to check out my (Previous Post: British Humor Clip!), if you haven’t already. From now on, I think Fridays on SurvivedNarc will be “Free From Darkness-Fridays”! There will instead be inspiration and/or fun posts. I like that idea. Grief, serious topics and general darkness banned, on Fridays! πŸ™‚

(All credit/ownership of these images and quotes of my collages here, go to the amazing photographers/quotemakers, found through Pinterest)

4b0767baee56a81a837b894a5dca46e89d295d34b7405cbab510b502f22d78bc

10 thoughts on “Serene Scenery & Inspiration! (“Collage”)

  1. Nah….I like the dark ones! (Kidding) LOL These quotes and pictures are great. That beach one caught my eye. I’m not a beach person but it was just beautiful…and so clean! Where’s all the crap? πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Heheh, I do like dark ones actually cause they give me opportunity to cleanse and process things… but you know, sometimes I think it can be good with some variety… I feel it gets to be one long whining fest sometimes, otherwise from me… πŸ˜‰ and that is perhaps not too much fun for people visiting the blog, who knows, heheh.

      Like

    1. Thanks, Learning! πŸ™‚ I loved that quote too. A pretty weird quote actually.
      (Weird quote about weird people, haha).
      I hope you’re going to have a great weekend too, with your friend there!
      xo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment